ALBUM: Trina – The One Zip File

Trina The One Album Zip File

the one has been a long time coming. Trina’s been working in this record for 6 years, and after many delays and detours, the Diamond Princess has back together with her big name-studded album. straight out of the gate, Trina opens her document with an intro that functions the one and simplest DJ Khaled. He offers the rapper a shout out to set the tone before Trina actions on to the primary tune, “Get money”—the best music on the only that does not have a function.

overall, Trina promises a solid album that does not disappoint. Boosie Badazz is going hard on “ride clean,” switching up the vibe of the album. Of course, Trina lately dropped “BAPS” providing Nicki Minaj, a music that samples “venture Chick” via the coins money Millionaires. “F*ck Boy” borrows from Eazy-E’s “Boyz-n-the-Hood” and “If It Ain’t Me” with okay. Michelle is an R&B jam that samples Patti Labelle’s “anyone Loves You infant.” this is a Trina that her longtime fanatics will still love, but as she drifts from R&B to hip hop to hardcore rap, the rapper showcases more of her versatility.


1, Intro ft. DJ Khaled

  1. Get Money
  2. On His Face ft. Lightskin Keisha
  3. New Thang ft. 2 Chainz
  4. Situation ft. Lil Wayne
  5. Ride Clean ft. Plies & Boosie Badazz
  6. BAPS ft. Nicki Minaj
  7. Feed Me Lies ft. Roquois
  8. For You ft. Sevyn
  9. F*ck Boy (Remix) ft. Molly Brazy & Tokyo Jetz
  10. Photo ft. Roquois
  11. Can I Live ft. Dave East
  12. Water ft. Rico Love
  13. If It Ain’t Me ft. K. Michelle
  14. Mama ft. Kelly Price

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *